Contact HIMSS

Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society
33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603-5616
Phone: (312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)
Fax: (312) 664-6143

US Office:

Washington, D.C. Office
4300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 250
Arlington, VA 22203-4168
Phone: (703) 562-8800
Fax: (703) 562-8801

Global Offices:

HIMSS Europe Office

Lennéstr. 9
10785 Berlin, Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 30 46 7777 330
europe@himss.org

HIMSS Asia Pacific Office
3 Killiney Road
#04-01 Winsland House I
Singapore 239519
Tel: +65 6664 1100
Fax: +65 6836 7728

HIMSS Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm CT

HIMSS staff is happy to serve you. If you know the name of the staff person you want to reach, you can contact the individual directly by e-mail at firstinitiallastname@himss.org.

Following are several ways that you can contact HIMSS.

Advancement
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Awards & Recognition
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Career Services
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Chapters
General: (312) 915-9504
Jordan Blinn

Formation: (312) 915-9582
Angie Gorden
chapters@himss.org

Davies Award Program
(703) 562-8822
Jonathan French
jfrench@himss.org

EHR Association
(312) 915-9518
Sarah Willis-Garcia
swillis@himss.org

Emerging Professionals Community
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Exhibits/Vendor Sales
Information on How to Exhibit and Sponsor
HIMSS Activities

Becky Washler
(312) 294-9215
rwashler@himss.org

Joseph Bonanno
(312) 912-6718
jbonanno@himss.org

Jim Collins
(312) 915-9546
jcollins@himss.org

Mary P. Griskewicz, MS, FHIMSS
(203) 421-8317
mgriskewicz@himss.org

Tia Peterson
(312) 915-9232
tpeterson@himss.org

Michelle Teta
(312) 915-9548
mteta@himss.org

Exhibitor Newsletter
(312) 915-9545
Eileen Keating
ekeating@himss.org

Finance
Accounts Payable
(312) 915-9250

Accounts Receivable
(312) 915-9262

Billing/Invoice Address:
HIMSS
Accounts Payable
33 W. Monroe St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603-5616

Foundation
foundation@himss.org

General Inquiries
(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)
himss@himss.org

Government Relations
(703) 562-8800
policy@himss.org

Health Business Solutions (ICD-10, Revenue Cycle, Business Edge, Medical Banking)
(312) 507-9924
Pam Jodock
pjodock@himss.org

(312) 915-9251
Joanne Bartley
jbartley@himss.org

Health Information Exchange
Interoperability & Standards
(312) 915-9201
Mari Greenberger
mgreenberger@himss.org

Katie Crenshaw
kcrenshaw@himss.org

Healthcare Information Systems
Rod Piechowski
(312) 915-9550
rpiechowski@himss.org

IHE (Integrating The Healthcare Enterprise)
(312) 915-9213
Celina Roth
croth@himss.org

Informatics, Nursing, & Pharmacy
(312) 915-9516
Tammy Kwiatkoski
tkwiatkoski@himss.org

Journal of Healthcare Information Management
(646) 883-4252
Gus Venditto
avenditto@himssmedia.com

Media Inquiries
HIMSS General Inquiries
Phone: (312) 915-9237
Fax: (312) 638-9401
Joyce Lofstrom
jlofstrom@himss.org

Membership

Corporate Member Services
Gail Arnett
(734) 477-0852
garnett@himss.org

Corporate Membership New Sales
salesinfo@himss.org

Individual Member Services
Kevin Minot
(312) 915-9522
membersupport@himss.org

Organizational Affiliate Program Service
(734) 477-0853
Kathy Shaw
kshaw@himss.org

Organizational Affiliate Sales
(203) 421-8317
Mary P. Griskewicz, MS, FHIMSS
mgriskewicz@himss.org

Mobile Initiative
(703) 562-8879
Thomas Martin
tmartin@himss.org

Patient Safety & Quality Outcomes
(703) 562-8822
Jonathan French
jfrench@himss.org

Payer & Life Sciences
(703) 562-8846
Shelley Price
sprice@himss.org

Privacy & Security
(703) 562-8806
Lee Kim
lkim@himss.org

Professional Development
(312) 915-9515
JoAnn W. Klinedinst, CPHIMS, PMP, FHIMSS
jklinedinst@himss.org

U.S. Annual HIMSS Conference & Exhibition,
Annual Conference Symposia
(312) 915-9254
Gail Rice
grice@himss.org

Audio/Webinars/Virtual Conference
(847) 384-9131
Mary Beth Micucci
mmicucci@himss.org

e-Learning Academy
(847) 384-9131
Mary Beth Micucci
mmicucci@himss.org

World of Health IT
(202) 262.5739
Jeremy Bonfini
jbonfini@himss.org

Asia Pacific
Simon Lin
Mobile: +65 8338 0280
slin@himss.org

Publications
Book Proposals: (312) 915-9238
Book Sales: (312) 915-9295
Book Sponsorship: (312) 915-9238
Permissions: (312) 915-9238

Regional Extension Centers
(706) 562-8818
Julie Brown
jbrown@himss.org

Scholarships
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
(312) 915-9583
Caroline Connelly
sigs@himss.org

Web Development Support
Web Services Team
WebService@himssmedia.com

HIMSS.org/e-newsletters, Government Health IT advertising
(630) 790-0737
Randy Knotts, Sr Adv Mgr
Randy.Knotts@himssmedia.com

Healthcare IT News, Healthcare Finance News advertising
(207) 688-6270 x209
Sunshine Spaulding, Project Manager, Marketing
sunshine.spaulding@himssmedia.com