Contact HIMSS

Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society
33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603-5616
Phone: (312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)
Fax: (312) 664-6143

US Offices:

Ann Arbor Office
325 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 2
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: (734) 477-0850
Fax: (734) 973-6996

Washington, D.C. Office
4300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 250
Arlington, VA 22203-4168
Phone: (703) 562-8800
Fax: (703) 562-8801

Global Offices:

HIMSS Europe Office
67 Rue de la Loi,
1040 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 793 7630
Fax: +32 2 793 7631

HIMSS Asia Pacific Office
3 Killiney Road
#04-01 Winsland House I
Singapore 239519
Tel: +65 6664 1100
Fax: +65 6836 7728

HIMSS Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm CT

HIMSS staff is happy to serve you. If you know the name of the staff person you want to reach, you can contact the individual directly by e-mail at firstinitiallastname@himss.org.

Following are several ways that you can contact HIMSS.

Advancement
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Ambulatory Information Systems
(203) 421-8317
Mary Griskewicz
mgriskewicz@himss.org

Awards & Recognition
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Career Services
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Chapters
General: (312) 915-9504 Jordan Blinn
Formation: (312) 915-9516 Tammy Kwiatkoski chapters@himss.org

Davies Award Program
(703) 562-8822
Jonathan French
jfrench@himss.org

EHR Association
(312) 915-9582
Angie Gorden
agorden@himss.org

Emerging Professionals Community
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Exhibits/Vendor Sales
Information on How to Exhibit and Sponsor
HIMSS Activities
Tia Peterson
(312) 915-9232
tpeterson@himss.org

Robert Bailey
(312) 915-9285
rbailey@himss.org

Mickey Martin
(312) 915-9562
mmartin@himss.org

Exhibitor Newsletter
(734)477-0855
Virginia Geoghegan
vgeoghegan@himss.org

Finance
Accounts Payable
(312) 915-9250
Accounts Receivable
(312) 915-9262
Billing/Invoice Address:
HIMSS
Accounts Payable
33 W. Monroe St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603-5616

Foundation
foundation@himss.org

General Inquiries
(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)
himss@himss.org

Government Relations
(703) 562-8800
policy@himss.org

Health Business Solutions (ICD-10, Revenue Cycle, Business Edge, Medical Banking)
(312) 507-9924
Pam Jodock
pjodock@himss.org

(312) 915-9251
Joanne Bartley
jbartley@himss.org

(703) 562-8816
Lisa Gallagher
lgallagher@himss.org

Health Information Exchange
706-838-0583
Pam Matthews
pmatthews@Himss.org

Healthcare Information Systems
(312) 915-9550
Rod Piechowski
rpiechowski@himss.org

IHE (Integrating The Healthcare Enterprise)
Interoperability & Standards

(312) 915-9715
Alexander Lippitt, Jr.
alippitt@himss.org

Informatics, Nursing, & Pharmacy
(312) 915-9520
Christel Anderson
canderson@himss.org

Journal of Healthcare Information Management
(312) 915-9282
Matt Schlossberg
mailto:mschlossberg@himss.org

Media Inquiries
HIMSS General Inquiries
Phone: (312) 915-9237
Fax: (312) 638-9401
Joyce Lofstrom
jlofstrom@himss.org

Membership

Corporate Member Services
Gail Arnett
(734) 477-0852
garnett@himss.org

Individual Member Services
Kevin Minot
(312) 915-9522
membersupport@himss.org

Corporate Membership New Sales
(312) 915-9546
James Collins
jcollins@himss.org

Organizational Affiliate Membership
(734) 477-0853
Kathy Shaw
kshaw@himss.org

Organizational Affiliates Membership New Sales
(312) 915-9275
Thomas Greer
tgreer@himss.org
 
Mobile Initiative
(703) 562-8848
David Collins
dcollins@himss.org

Patient Safety & Quality Outcomes
(703) 562-8822
Jonathan French
jfrench@himss.org

Payer & Life Sciences
(703) 562-8846
Shelley Price
sprice@himss.org

Privacy & Security
(703) 562-8806
Lee Kim
lkim@himss.org

Professional Certification Programs
(312) 915-9216
Julianna Kazragys
Jkazragys@himss.org

Professional Development
(312) 915-9515
JoAnn W. Klinedinst, CPHIMS, PMP, FHIMSS
jklinedinst@himss.org

U.S. Annual HIMSS Conference & Exhibition,
Annual Conference Symposia
(312) 915-9254
Gail Rice
grice@himss.org

Audio/Webinars/Virtual Conference
(847) 384-9131
Mary Beth Micucci
mmicucci@himss.org

e-Learning Academy
(847) 384-9131
Mary Beth Micucci
mmicucci@himss.org

World of Health IT
(202) 262.5739
Jeremy Bonfini
jbonfini@himss.org

Asia Pacific
Mobile: +65-9848-5259
Steven Yeo
syeo@himss.org

Publications
Book Proposals: (312) 915-9238
Book Sales: (312) 915-9295
Book Sponsorship: (312) 915-9238
Permissions: (312) 915-9238

Regional Extension Centers
(706) 562-8818
Julie Brown
jbrown@himss.org

Scholarships
(312) 915-9245
Maggie Van Vossen
mvanvossen@himss.org

Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
(312) 915-9583
Caroline Connelly
sigs@himss.org

Webmaster/Technical Support
Web Applications Team
techsupport@himss.org

HIMSS.org/e-newsletters, Government Health IT advertising
(630) 790-0737
Randy Knotts, Sr Adv Mgr
randy.knotts@medtechmedia.com

Healthcare IT News, Healthcare Finance News advertising
(207) 688-6270 x209
Sunshine Spaulding, Project Manager, Marketing
sunshine.spaulding@himssmedia.com

Subscribe to HIMSS eNewsletters

Advertisement
Advertisement