Government Relations Team - Contact Us

The HIMSS Government Relations team is pleased to address your government relations questions and to assist our members during their trips to Washington, DC.

HIMSS National Capital Area Office
4300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 250
Arlington, VA 22203
703-562-8800
policy@himss.org  

Members of the HIMSS Government Relations team include:

Tom Leary, MALA, CAE, FHIMSS 
Vice President, Government Relations 
703-562-8814
tleary@himss.org

Richard M. Hodge, MBA, MPA 
Senior Director, Congressional Affairs 
703-562-8847 
rhodge@himss.org

Jeff Coughlin, MPP
Senior Director, Federal and State Affairs
703-562-8824
jcoughlin@himss.org

Stephanie Jamison, MPA
Director, Government Services
703-562-8844
sjamison@himss.org

Arnol Simmons
Manager, Public Policy Initiatives
703-562-8846
asimmons@himss.org