Exhibit at HIMSS21

Get Started

Choose from a multitude of pre-made and custom opportunities to meet your unique goals and get you in front of your desired audience – with options to fit every budget.


Plan Your Exhibit

Get everything you need to know and do for a successful experience. Ensure your team is well-prepared with these resources.


Priority Points

Are you wondering how you can receive a better booth location on the exhibitor floor for HIMSS Global Conference and Exhibition? You can earn Priority Points.


Promote Your Exhibit

Maximize your visibility before, during and after the show. Find ways to further demonstrate your thought leadership and increase your ROI.

Marketing Toolkit – coming late Spring

 



For logistics and production inquiries, please contact
the 2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference Exhibit Service team:

Eileen Keating
Program Manager, Meeting and Exhibit Services
(312) 915-9545
eileen.keating@himss.org

Virginia Geoghegan
Manager, Exhibit Services
(734) 477-0855
virginia.geoghegan@himss.org

 

Moriah Hathaway
Manager, Exhibit Services
(312) 915-9262
moriah.hathaway@himss.org

Elli Riley
Senior Director, Exhibit & Meeting Services
(312) 915-9272
elli.riley@himss.org

 



For sales inquiries, please contact
the 2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference Sales team:

Laura Goodwin
Program Manager, Sales
(312) 915-9215
laura.goodwin@himss.org 

Deborah Caruso
Senior Manager, Sales
(312) 915-9505
deborah.caruso@himss.org 

James Collins
Senior Manager, Sales
(312) 915-9546
james.collins@himss.org

Erica Thomas
Manager, Sales
(312) 802-5932
erica.thomas@himss.org 

Lisa Currier
Senior Manager, Sales
(312) 915-9249
lisa.currier@himss.org 

Jessica Daley
Director, Business Development
(312) 915-9546
jessica.daley@himss.org

For more information contact salesinfo@himss.org