Apply for an Ambulatory Davies Award

Who Can Apply for the Ambulatory Davies Award?Dr. Davies

  • Independent Ambulatory Practices
  • Ambulatory Networks
  • Enterprise Clinics tethered to health systems
  • Residency programs which only deliver outpatient care

All applications must come from the Care Delivery Setting

How to Apply - 4 Steps

To be considered for the 2019 HIMSS Davies Award, applicant organizations must have a Stage 7 designation from one of HIMSS Analytics maturity models (Outpatient EMR Adoption Model, Analytics Maturity Model,  or Continuity of Care Adoption Model.) Submissions will open on February 1, 2019 and close May 30, 2019. For more information, contact Jonathan French.