BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Piechowski, Rod";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rpiechowski@himss.org ATTENDEE;CN="Sharma, Sumit";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sumit.sharma@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burkey, Amanda";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Amanda.Burkey@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sabbah, Jessica";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jessica.Sabbah@himssmedia.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Teats, James";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:James.Teats@himssmedia.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170913T205155Z DESCRIPTION:Join HIMSS and the industry for a Twitter chat to unpack challe nges\,\nidentify opportunities\, and celebrate successes in health IT’s mission\nto improve health and care outcomes. \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171005T130000 DTSTAMP:20170913T205017Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171005T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170913T205155Z LOCATION:http://twubs.com/HITworks ORGANIZER;CN="Gaspar, Michael":mailto:michael.gaspar@himssmedia.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:#HITworks Twitter Chat - National Health IT Week | V alue of Health IT TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C0AC2D14A52CD301000000000000000 010000000D3AC97DDAF25CA4D927F343E095A9F3E X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n< /xml>
< p class=MsoNormal>Join HIMSS and the industry for a Twitter chat to unpack challenges\, identify opportunities\, and celebrate successes in health I T’\;s mission to improve health and care outcomes.

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20170913T205017Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR